

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR

WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-330 /2025

## REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CCFUP-NEP/CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination process (Theory) for undergraduate 3<sup>rd</sup> Semester examinations 2024 under CCFUP-NEP/CBCS pattern.

S1. No	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Haldia Govt. College	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
		Mahishadal Girls' College
2	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
3	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
		Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
4	IQ City United World School of Business	Vidyasagar School of Social Work
5	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science	AMIK Institute of Management Sciences & Technology
6	Mahishadal Girls' College	Shahid Matangini Hazra Government General Degree College for Women
		Haldia Institute of Health Sciences
7	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
8	Sitananda College	Khejuri College
9	Khejuri College	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
10	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
		Sitananda College
		Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
11	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Prabhat Kumar College
12	Prabhat Kumar College	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
		Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Ramnagar College
13	Ramnagar College	Egra SSB College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
14	Egra SSB College	Belda College
15	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Dantan-II
16	Belda College	Bhatter College
		Hijli College



Page 1 of 2

Date: 03.06.2025



## VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102

## **OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS**

S1. No	Exam Centre	College to appear
17	Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Keshiary
18	GGDC, Kharagpur-II	GGDC, Narayangarh
19	Hijli College	GGDC, Kharagpur-II Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya
20	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
21	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College Nayagram PRM Govt. College
22	Jhargram Raj College	Silda Chandrasekhar College Seva Bharati Mahavidyalaya
23	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	GGDC, Lalgarh GGDC, Gopiballavpur-II Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya
24	Seva Bharati Mahavidyalaya	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
25	GGDC, Salboni	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya
26	GGDC, Lalgarh	GGDC, Salboni
27	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki	Garhbeta College
21	Mahavidyalaya	Gourav Guin Memorial College
28	Gourav Guin Memorial College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
29	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	Midnapore City College
30	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
31	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Chaipat SPB Mahavidyalaya Narajole Raj College
32	Narajole Raj College	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
33	Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya	K.D. College of Commerce & General Studies
34	K.D. College of Commerce & General Studies	Kharagpur College
35	Kharagpur College	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya Oriental Institute of Science and Technology Vidyasagar Institute of Health
36	AMIK Institute of Management Sciences & Technology	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
37	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
38	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya
39	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College

Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Vidyasagar University

Controller of Examinations (Offg.) Vidyasagar University Midnapur - 721102

Page 2 of 2