

### **VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY**

## MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-306/2023

Date: 17.08.2023

#### EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 4th Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern

S1 No	Name of the Examination Centre	Name of the Colleges covered under Examination Centre
01	BAJKUL COLLEGE	
	BAJKUL COLLEGE	SWARNAMOYEE J MAHAVIDYALAYA YS PALPARA MAHAVIDYALAYA
		13 LADI AKA MAHAMIDIADATA
02	RAMNAGAR COLLEGE,	EGRA SSB MAHAVIDYALAYA
03	PK COLLEGE CONTAI,	RAMNAGAR COLLEGE
04	MAHISHADAL RAJ COLLEGE	TAMRALIPTA MAHAVIDYALAYA
		VM MAHAVIDYALAYA
		HIHS
05	MAHISHADAL GIRLS COLLEGE	HALDIA GOVT. COLLEGE
	Marie 1 de 1	SAHID MATANGINI HAZRA GGDC
06	KHEJURI COLLEGE	DESHAPRAN COLLEGE
07	SITANANDA COLLEGE	BAJKUL M MAHAVIDYALAYA
08	VM MAHAVIDYALAYA	MAHISHADAL GIRLS COLLEGE
09	SAHID MATANGINI HAZRA GGDC	MAHARAJA NANDKUMAR MAHAVIDYALAYA
10	MUGBERIA G MAHAVIDYALAYA	SITANANDA COLLEGE
11	EGRA SSB MAHAVIDYALAYA	PK COLLEGE CONTAI
12	MAHARAJA NANDAKUMAR	KHEJURI COLLEGE
	MAHAVIDYALAYA	
13	HALDIA GOVT. COLLEGE	MAHISHADAL RAJ COLLEGE
14	SUBARNAREKHA	NAYAGRAM PRM GOVT. COLLEGE
	MAHAVIDYALAYA	JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE (GIRLS WING)
15	GOVT. GDC LALGARH	SILDA CS MAHAVIDYALAYA
16	JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE	VS MAHAVIDYALAYA
		SANKRAIL ABS MAHAVIDYALAYA
17	NAYAGRAM PRM GOVT.	SUBARNAREKHA MAHAVIDYALAYA
	COLLEGE	GOVT. GDC GOPI-II
18	GARHBETA COLLEGE	PARAMEDICAL COLLEGE DURGAPUR
		SALBONI GOVT. COLLEGE
19	SALBONI GOVT. COLLEGE	SBSS MAHAVIDYALAYA GOALTORE
20	CHANDRAKONA V	GAURAV GUIN MEMORIAL COLLEGE
	MAHAVIDYALAYA	



Controller of Examinations
VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY
Midnapore-721102, W.B.



## VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

# MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

SI No	Name of the Examination Centre	Name of the Colleges under Examination Centre
21	SEVABHARATI MAHAVIDYALAYA	JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE
22	SILDA CS MAHAVIDYALAYA	SEVABHARATI MAHAVIDYALAYA
23	SBSS MAHAVIDYALAYA	GARHBETA COLLEGE
24	NARAJOLE RAJ COLLEGE	RS MAHAVIDYALAYA GHATAL
25	SABANG SKS MAHAVIDYALAYA	PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA
26	MIDNAPORE CITY COLLEGE	KHARAGPUR COLLEGE OIST VIDYASAGAR INST. OF HEALTH
27	BELDA COLLEGE	GOVT. GDC MOHANPUR GOVT. GDC NARAYANGARH
28	GOVT. GDC DANTAN-II	BHATTER COLLEGE
29	HIJLI COLLEGE	GOVT. GDC KGP-II GOVT. GDC KESHIYARI
30	BHATTER COLLEGE	GOVT. GDC DANTAN-II
31	RS MAHAVIDYALAYA GHATAL	CHAIPAT SPBS MAHAVIDYALAYA SUKUMAR SENGUPTA MAHAVIDYALAYA NARAJOLE RAJ COLLEGE
32	PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA	DEBRA THANA SKS MAHAVIDYALAYA
33	KHARAGPUR COLLEGE	HIJLI COLLEGE BELDA COLLEGE
34	DEBRA THANA SKS MAHAVIDYALAYA	SABANG SK MAHAVIDYALAYA SIDHINATH MAHAVIDYALAYA
35	KD COLLEGE OF COMMERCE	MIDNAPORE CITY COLLEGE
36	YS PALPARA MAHAVIDYALAYA	MUGBERIA G. MAHAVIDYALAYA
37	TAMRALIPTA MAHAVIDYALAYA	RABINDRABHARATI M. KOLAGHAT MOYNA COLLEGE
38	JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE (GIRL'S WING)	GOVT. GDC LALGARH
39	SUKUMAR SENGUPTA MAHAVIDYALAYA	KD COLLEGE OF COMMERCE
40	GOURAV GUIN COLLEGE	CHANDRAKONA V MAHAVIDYALAYA