

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-0024/2024

Date: 17.01.2024

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 5^{th} Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern.

| S1. No. | Examination Centre | College to appear |
|------------|--|--|
| 1. | Jhargram Raj College – | Vivekananda Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Manikpara |
| | | Silda Chandrasekhar College |
| 2. | Nayagram PRM Govt. College | Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya |
| 3. | Silda Chandrasekhar College | Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya |
| 4. | Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya | Jhargram Raj College |
| 5. | Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya | Nayagram PRM Govt. College |
| | | Jhargram Raj College (Girl's Wing) |
| | | GGDC, Gopiballavpur |
| | Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya | Salboni Govt. College |
| 6. | | Lalgarh Govt. College |
| 7. | Kharagpur College | Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidylaya |
| | | GGDC, Kaharagpur-II |
| 8. | Hijli College | GGDC, Keshiary |
| | | Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya |
| | Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidylaya | Kharagpur College |
| 9. | | Vidyasagar Institute of Health |
| | | Oriental Institute of Science and Technology |
| 10. | Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya | Pingla Thana Mahavidylaya |
| 11. | Pingla Thana Mahavidylaya | Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya |

Golding San

Page 1 of 3

Controller of Examinations (Officiating) Vidyasagar University Midnapore-721102, W.B.

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

| S1. No. | Examination Centre | College to appear |
|------------|--|---|
| 12. | Tamralipta Mahavidylaya | Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College For Women |
| | | Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya |
| | | Siddhinath Mahavidylaya |
| | | Moyna College |
| 13. | Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College For Women | Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya |
| 14. | Maharaja Nandakumar | Sitananda College |
| 15. | Mahishadal Girls' College | Haldia Govt. College |
| | | Haldia Institute of Health Science |
| 16. | Haldia Govt. College | Mahishadal Girls' College |
| | | Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya |
| 17. | Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya | Mahishadal Raj College |
| 18. | Rabindra Satabarshiki Mahavidylaya, Ghatal | Chaipat Saheed Pradyot Bhattacharya Mahavidylaya |
| 10. | | Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidylaya |
| 19. | Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidylaya | Narajole Raj College |
| 20. | Gourav Guin College | K.D. College of Commerce |
| 21. | Narajole Raj College | Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidylaya |
| 22. | K.D. College of Commerce | Garhbeta College |
| | | Pramedical College, Durgapur |
| | Garhbeta College | Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya |
| 23. | | Gourav Guin College |
| | | Midnapore City College |
| 24. | Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidylaya | Rabindra Satabarshiki Mahavidylaya, Ghatal |
| 25. | Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya | GGDC, Dantan-II |
| 26. | GGDC, Dantan-II | Bhatter College |

Page 2 of 3

Controller of Examinations
(Officiating)
Vidyasagar University
Midnapore-721102, W.B.

wie



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

| S1. No. | Examination Centre | College to appear |
|------------|----------------------------------|--|
| 27. | Belda College | Egra SSB College |
| | | Hijli College |
| | | Narayangarh GGDC |
| 20 | Egra SSB College | Ramnagar College |
| 28. | | GGDC, Mohanpur |
| 29. | Bhatter College | Belda College |
| 30. | Ramnagar College | P K College, Contai |
| 31. | Mahishadal Raj College | Tamralipta Mahavidylaya |
| 32. | P K College, Contai | Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya |
| | Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya | Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya |
| 33. | | Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya |
| | Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya | Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya |
| 34. | | Khejuri College |
| | | Deshapran Mahavidylaya |

Solo Framil

Controller of Examinations (Officiating) Vidyasagar University Midnapore-721102, W.B.