

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD- **79**/2024

Date: 28.02.2024

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 3rd Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern.

Sl. No.	Examination Centre	College to appear
1.	Jhargram Raj College	Vivekananda Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Manikpara
		Silda Chandrasekhar College
2.	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
3.	Silda Chandrasekhar College	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya
4.	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
5.	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
		Jhargram Raj College (Girl's Wing)
		GGDC, Gopiballavpur
6.	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
7.	Kharagpur College	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidylaya
		K.D. College of Commerce
8.	Hijli College	GGDC, Keshiary
		Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya
9.	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidylaya	Kharagpur College
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
		Oriental Institute of Science and Technology
10.	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya	Pingla Thana Mahavidylaya
11.	Pingla Thana Mahavidylaya	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya
12.	Tamralipta Mahavidylaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College For Wome
		Siddhinath Mahavidylaya
		Moyna College

Page 1 of 3

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

	0.1:136	
13.	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College For Women	Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
14.	Maharaja Nandakumar	Sitananda College
15.	Mahishadal Girls' College	Haldia Govt. College
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
16.	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Girls' College
		Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
17.	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
18.	Rabindra Satabarshiki Mahavidylaya, Ghatal	Chaipat Saheed Pradyot Bhattacharya Mahavidylaya
		Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidylaya
19.	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidylaya	Narajole Raj College
20.	Gourav Guin College	Midnapore City College
21.	Narajole Raj College	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidylaya
22.	Salboni Govt. College	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
23.	Garhbeta College	Gourav Guin College
	Midnapore City College	Lalgarh GGDC
24.		Salboni Govt. College
		Paramedical College, Durgapur
25.	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidylaya	Rabindra Satabarshiki Mahavidylaya, Ghatal
26.	GGDC, Dantan-II	Bhatter College
	Belda College	GGDC, Dantan-II
27.		Hijli College
		Narayangarh GGDC
28.	Egra SSB College	Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
29.	Bhatter College	Belda College





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

30.	Ramnagar College	P K College, Contai
31.	Mahishadal Raj College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
32.	P K College, Contai	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Egra SSB College
33.	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
34.	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Khejuri College
		Deshapran Mahavidylaya



(Biplab Chakraborty)
Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations (Officiating)

Vidyasagar University Midnapore-721102, W.B.